Industrial & technical applications

Kramo has an extensive and up-to-date range of machinery at its disposal for the processing of foams for industrial and technical applications. One of its most important advantages are its wide-ranging die-cutting and laminating facilities.

More info
Industrial & technical applications - Kramo has an extensive and up-to-date range of machinery at its disposal for the processing of foams for industrial and technical applications. One of its most important advantages are its wide-ranging die-cutting and laminating facilities.

Packaging & protection

For over 35 years we have been combining our experience and your demands in the design and production of custom-made total packaging. An extensive range of standard packaging materials is also distributed.

More info
Packaging & protection - For over 35 years we have been combining our experience and your demands in the design and production of custom-made total packaging. An extensive range of standard packaging materials is also distributed.

Cases

In line with its experience in total packaging, Kramo also provides interiors for cases. To supplement the range, standard cases and custom-made cases can also be supplied.
 

More info
Cases - In line with its experience in total packaging, Kramo also provides interiors for cases. To supplement the range, standard cases and custom-made cases can also be supplied.

Kramo is specialised in processing synthetic foams. The company was founded in 1965 and in the early days it mainly focused on the comfort sector. In the eighties it shifted towards the packaging sector and in the nineties the company extended its product range to include industrial and technical applications.

More info

Cookie statement

Applications industrielles & techniques

Kramo dispose d'un parc de machines vaste et moderne pour la transformation de mousse destinée aux applications industrielles et techniques. Les nombreuses possibilités en matière d'estampage et de laminage constituent l'un de ses principaux atouts.

Plus d'info
Applications industrielles & techniques - Kramo dispose d'un parc de machines vaste et moderne pour la transformation de mousse destinée aux applications industrielles et techniques. Les nombreuses possibilités en matière d'estampage et de laminage constituent l'un de ses principaux atouts.

Emballage & protection

Depuis plus de 35 ans, nous concilions notre expérience et vos exigences pour concevoir et produire un emballage complet sur mesure. Nous distribuons en outre une gamme étendue de matériaux d'emballage standard.

Plus d'info
Emballage & protection - Depuis plus de 35 ans, nous concilions notre expérience et vos exigences pour concevoir et produire un emballage complet sur mesure. Nous distribuons en outre une gamme étendue de matériaux d'emballage standard.

Coffrets

L'expérience d'emballage de Kramo est mise aussi à profit dans la production d'habillages intérieurs pour coffrets. Il existe une gamme de coffrets standards mais il est toujours possible d'obtenir des coffrets sur mesure.

Plus d'info
Coffrets - L'expérience d'emballage de Kramo est mise aussi à profit dans la production d'habillages intérieurs pour coffrets. Il existe une gamme de coffrets standards mais il est toujours possible d'obtenir des coffrets sur mesure.

Kramo est une société spécialisée dans le traitement de mousses synthétiques. Fondée en 1965. l'entreprise était au départ essentiellement active dans le domaine du confort. Dans les années 80, elle s'est également tournée vers le secteur de l'emballage. Et dans les années 90, de nouvelles applications industrielles et techniques sont venues s'ajouter.

Plus d'info

Déclaration des cookies